## **ARUN DISTRICT COUNCIL**

## ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 22 MAY 2019

## **REPORT OF RETURNING OFFICER**

I, the Returning Officer, hereby declare that the following persons were elected as Members of Arun District Council at the Elections held on 2 May 2019:

Nigel him

Nigel Lynn Chief Executive

District Ward	Person Elected	Description
Aldwick East	Hugh Coster	Independent
	Tony Dixon	Independent
Aldwick West	Claire Needs	Liberal Democrats
	Martin Smith	Liberal Democrats
Angmering & Findon	Paul Bicknell	Conservative
	Andy Cooper	Conservative
	Mike Clayden	Conservative
Arundel & Walberton	Faye Catterson	Green
	Paul Dendle	Conservative
	Grant Roberts	Conservative
Barnham	John Charles	Conservative
	Christopher Hughes	Conservative
	Isabel Thurston	Green
Beach [Littlehampton]	Dan Purchese	Liberal Democrats
	James Walsh	Liberal Democrats
Bersted	Kenton Batley	Liberal Democrats
	Martin Lury	Liberal Democrats
	Gillian Yeates	Liberal Democrats
Brookfield [Littlehampton]	Billy Blanchard-Cooper	Liberal Democrats
	Chris Blanchard-	Liberal Democrats
	Cooper	
Courtwick with Toddington	June Caffyn	Conservative
	Mike Northeast	Labour
	Vicky Rhodes	Conservative
East Preston	Ricky Bower	Conservative
	Terry Chapman	Conservative
	Paul Kelly	Conservative
Felpham East	David Edwards	Conservative
	Paul English	Conservative
Felpham West	Gill Madeley	Conservative
	Elaine Stainton	Conservative
Ferring	Roger Elkins	Conservative
	Colin Oliver-Redgate	Conservative

Hotham [Bognor Regis]	Stephen Goodheart	Independent
Tiotham [Dognor Regis]		•
	Jeanette Warr	Liberal Democrats
Marine [Bognor Regis]	Jim Brooks	Independent
	Matt Stanley	Liberal Democrats
Middleton-on-Sea	Shirley Haywood	Independent
	Jacky Pendleton	Conservative
Orchard [Bognor Regis]	Samantha Staniforth	Liberal Democrats
	Francis Oppler	Liberal Democrats
Pagham	David Huntley	Independent
	June Hamilton	Independent
Pevensey [Bognor Regis]	Mrs Daniells	Independent
	Inna Erskine	Liberal Democrat
River [Littlehampton]	Tracey Baker	Liberal Democrats
	Ian Buckland	Liberal Democrats
	Emily Seex	Liberal Democrats
Rustington East	Alison Cooper	Conservative
, J	Shaun Gunner	Conservative
Rustington West	Jamie Bennett	Liberal Democrats
-	Pauline Gregory	Liberal Democrats
	William Tillbrook	Liberal Democrats
Yapton	Henry Jones	Liberal Democrats
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Amanda Worne	Liberal Democrats